Contact

OUR OFFICES

3548 North Crossing Circle

Valdosta, Georgia, United States

P: (229) 247-9956

F: (229) 245-1173

info@invmgt.com

MANAGEMENT

Kristie Garczynski
Director of Property Management
Phone: 229.247.9956 ext. 215
Fax: 229.245-1173
Email: kristie@invmgt.com

Libby Flemming, CPA
Property Controller
Phone: 229.247.9956 ext. 216
Fax: 229.245-1173
Email: lflemming@invmgt.com

Becky Watson, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 229.247.9956 ext. 223
Fax: 229.245-1173
Email: bwatson@invmgt.com

Renee Henderson
Regional Manager
Phone: 229.247.9956 ext. 220
Fax: 229.245-1173
Email: rhenderson@invmgt.com

Nancy Collingwood
Regional Manager
Phone: 229.247.9956 ext. 220
Fax: 229.245-1173
Email: ncollingwood@invmgt.com

DEVELOPMENT

David Brown
President
Phone: 229.247.9956 ext. 212
Fax: 229.245.1173
Email: dbrown@invmgt.com

Melanie Ferrell
Vice President
Phone: 229.247.9956 ext. 214
Fax: 229.245.1173
Email: mferrell@invmgt.com

Joseph Johnson
Acquisitions and Development Manager
Phone: 229.247.9956 ext. 226
Fax: 229.245.1173
Email: jjohnson@invmgt.com

CONSTRUCTION

Houston Brown
Vice President
Phone: 229.247.9956 ext. 213
Fax: 229.245.1173
Email: hbrown@invmgt.com

Houston Brown
Vice President
Phone: 229.247.9956 ext. 213
Fax: 229.245.1173
Email: hbrown@invmgt.com